## Society for Promotion of Science & Technology in India (SPSTI)

Haryana State College Level Mathematics Quiz (Supported by Haryana State Council for Science, Innovation & Technology)

## List of Teams Selected for Final Round to be held on Feb. 10, 2021 at 11:30 AM

Sr. No.	Name of College	Teacher Incharge	Team	Name of Participent	Class	Points Scored
1	D.A.V. College for Girls, Yamunanagar	Ms. Rakshita	Team 1	Ritika Devi	B.Sc. 3rd Year	- 19
1				Mehak Shakarwal	B.Sc. 2nd Year	
2	K.L. Mehta Dayanand College for Women, Faridabad	Dr. Meenu Dua	Team 2	Disha Sharma	B.Sc. 3rd Year	18
2				Diksha Tiwari	B.Sc. 3rd Year	
3	Yaduvanshi Degree College, Mgarh, Haryana	Sonu Chauhan	Team 1	Pratham	Math (H)-2nd Year	18
3				Vishal	Math (H)-2nd Year	
4	I.B. PG College, Panipat	Ms. Arpana Garg	Team 1	Aman	B.Sc. 3rd Year	18
-	i.b. i a conege, i ampac	IVIS. Al pana Garg		Sagar Rana	B.A. 1st Year	
5	M.L.N.college, Yamunanagar	Dr. Savita Garg	Team 1	Abhishek	B.Sc. 2nd Year	18
3				Shivam Chamola	B.Sc. 2nd Year	
6	C.M.R.J. Govt. College, Mithi Surenan Ellenabad	Mr. Ashok Kumar	Team 1	Rajvinder Kour	B.Sc. 3rd Year	- 17
Ü				Dhapi	B.A. 1st Year	
7	Govt. PG College, Ambala Cantt	Ms. Neha Rani	Team 1	Vikas	B.Sc. 3rd Year	- 16
,	Gove i a conege, Ambaia cantt	IVIS. INCIIA INAIII	.cam I	Dinesh Thakur	B.Sc. 2nd Year	
8	D.A.V. College for Girls, Yamunanagar	Ms. Rakshita	Team 1	Anamika	B.A. 3rd Year	- 16
0				Pallavi	B.A. 3rd Year	

Stand-by Teams (In case any of the above teams fails to attend)

1	Govt. College Hansi	Dr. Harsha	Team-1	Diwangi	B.Sc. 2nd Year	- 15
1				Rahul	B.Sc. 2nd Year	
2	Aggarwal College, Ballabgharh, Faridabad	Ms. Neha Goel	Team 1	Rati Ram	B.Sc. 2nd Year	- 15
۷				Pooja Raghav	B.Sc. 3rd Year	