Governing Council as on October 17, 2020

S. Member Photo Name Occupation Address Designation Email ID Contact No.
1 Dharam Vir IAS (Retd.), Former Chief Secretary, Haryana Panchkula President [email protected]

[email protected]

2 Prof.  Arun K. Grover Former Vice-Chancellor, Panjab University, Chandigarh Chandigarh Vice President [email protected] +91-9815335138
3 Prof. Keya Dharamvir Formerly at  Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh Panchkula General Secretary [email protected] +91-9478000088
4 Prof. N. Sathyamurthy Former Director, IISER Mohali Bengaluru Advisor [email protected] +91-9779144905
5 Er. M.L. Garg Educationist, Social Activist Chandigarh Treasurer [email protected] +91-9815466527
6 Prof. Rajni Bhalla Principal (Retd.), Dept. of Higher Education, Haryana Chandigarh Joint Secretary [email protected] +91-9872992783


7 Prof. Suman Beri Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh Chandigarh Member [email protected]
8 Prof. I.S. Dua Former Prof. & Chairman, Department of Botany, Panjab University, Chandigarh Chandigarh Member [email protected]

[email protected]



9 Dr. K.S. Arya Former Director, DAV College, Chandigarh Chandigarh Member [email protected]
10 Prof. R.K. Kohli Vice-Chancellor, Amity University, Mohali Mohali Member [email protected] +91-9872201516
11 D.S. Bedi Director-Principal, Shivalik Public School, Mohali Chandigarh  Member [email protected] +91-1722626913


12 Prof. Arvind Prof. Physics, IISER, Mohali Department of Physics, IISER Mohali Member [email protected]

[email protected]



13 Prof. R. Baskar Department of Environment Science & Engineering, Guru Jambheshwar university of Science & Technology, Hisar Hisar Member [email protected] 91-9416439339