Speakers – Prof. I. S. Dua, Professor (Retd.), Botany Dept., Panjab University, Kalinga Prize Awardee for Popularization of Science for the motion;
Prof. Daizy Rani Batish, Professor, Botany Dept., PU, Chandigarh against the motion.
Time – Saturday, April 7, 2012, from 10.00 AM to 12.30
Venue – Conference Room, State Election Commission, Plot No 2, Sector 17, Panchkula (behind Sec-17, Panchkula market)